Personal tools

You are here: Home / Contact Us / Library Staff

Library Staff Directory

Name Title
Mary Murphy Director
Misty Von Behren Deputy Library Director
Suzanne Kestel Children's Librarian
Jill Cook Media Librarian
Sue Brickner Patron Services Clerk
Kayla Rothmeyer Library Clerk
Denise Jackson Library Clerk
Allison Conrad Library Clerk
Jane Herman Library Clerk
Elizabeth Schmidt Library Clerk


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.