Personal tools

You are here: Home / Support Our Library / Friends / Friends Board Members

Friends Board Members Directory

Name Title
Mary Murphy Library Liaison
Margaret Harden Board Member
Sue Kimpston Board Member
Marilyn Herrick Board Member
Barbara Ferguson Board Member
Sue Brickner Co-Chair
Deb Van Gundy Board Member
Cathy Clark Board Member
Mary Trotter Board Member
Brittany Trotter Board Member
Lois Hoger Co-Chair


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.