Contact Us

Perry Public Library

1101 Willis Avenue
Perry, IA 50220
Phone: 515-465-3569
Fax: 515-465-9881
Email: info@perry.lib.ia.us

 

Hours

Monday – Thursday: 10:00am - 8:00pm

Friday: 10:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

 

Sunday: 1:00pm - 4:00pm

September 5th through May 21st (Fall / Winter / Spring Months)

 

Sunday: CLOSED

May 22nd through September 4th (Summer Months)

 

 

 

 

Staff Directory:

Mary Murphy: Library Director

Email: mmurphy@perry.lib.ia.us

Misty VonBehren: Deputy Library Director

Email: mvonbehren@perry.lib.ia.us

Suzanne Kestel: Childrens Librarian

Email: skestel@perry.lib.ia.us

Laura Pieper: Youth Services Librarian

Email: lpieper@perry.lib.ia.us

Mindy Farmer: Adult Services Librarian

Email: mfarmer@perry.lib.ia.us

Sue Brickner: Patron Services Clerk

Email: sbrickner@perry.lib.ia.us

Candi Coffin: Museum Librarian

Email:ccoffin@perry.lib.ia.us